Views

On life and its vagaries

States of Being

leave a comment »

 

States of Being

Nice………….

In my dreams, I have nothing to do

 Other than play scared

Than be led

Than fight

Than suffer

Than scuffle

Than …….

 

 

True ………………………………it’s endless!

 

 

 

 

While up and about, I have to do everything

For myself

And for myself

Definitely for myself

And also for myself

 

That too is …………………………..never ending!

 

 

 

In the sad interregnum

Sometimes I do things

And sometimes things do me

Not  a bad  life to have

Seeing  one has little else.

 

 

What’s more,

Everything seems recurrent too……………..

Leave a Reply

