Views

On life and its vagaries

My beloved has a brother

leave a comment »

There are brothers and brothers. This is only a funny take on some of our pretensions.


My beloved has a brother

So that is how it is

You have a brother

And he is a dud

But darling you never said a word

About this idiot all these days

Now what am I to think?

That he is the muscle

In your family and that I should quake

Yet that’s never gonna happen


So he has these glaring eyes

And waxed tash

And a threatening belly

And a smelly car

So what

He is still a dud

And never would dare to look me in the eye

Would hide behind you every time


I know what he is made of

He is just a piece of something

That the swine likes to taste

So stop worrying

He is not gonna harm me

Written by Sam

December 27, 2009 at 6:40 pm

Leave a Reply

