Views

On life and its vagaries

Matrix

with 6 comments

Strange; traversing this delusional realm,

I encounter souls so unencumbered,

That I feel insignificant……


I see kindness and insight together

In a land that hardly does exist……..


I am not stifled with overtures

Which are truly ‘absent’ and non-existent…..

(I feel free).


Yet there is something in healing-

That I seem to have overlooked…….


Still my ego is seen reflected (intact)

In every one I see around.


Alas these musings of mine

Never seem to end………………….

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. musings should never end.. 🙂

    trisha

    October 2, 2009 at 2:41 pm

  2. They are but troublesome too 🙂

    Sam

    October 2, 2009 at 7:15 pm

  3. yes, but if we can control them most of the times they are worth the troubles.. 🙂

    trisha

    October 3, 2009 at 5:14 pm

  4. True.Taught myself to follow a thought to its end at one time. It was hard work but was pretty rewarding too 🙂

    Sam

    October 3, 2009 at 6:05 pm

  5. and we can let them sink once in a while.. 🙂

    trisha

    October 5, 2009 at 4:23 pm

  6. Yes, they might become meaningful hidden inside and emerge much more beautiful later 🙂

    Sam

    October 5, 2009 at 5:52 pm


Leave a Reply

